ALLHELLUJA «Breath Your Soul»

Artist:   Allhelluja
Album:   Breath Your Soul
Year:   2009
Genre:   Stoner Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intro
02. Face To Face With The Devil
03. The Eve Of Despair
04. Step By Step
05. The Black Jar
06. My Medicine
07. Bloodtrip
08. 21st Century Schizoid Man (King Crimson Cover)
09. I Will Rise Again
10. I'm The Zero
11. Into My Head
12. The Bible Babylon
13. Into The Void (Black Sabbath Cover)
14. Profondo Rosso/Deep Red (Goblin Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/31 at 16:19 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.