Artist:   Nasty Idols
Album:   Boys Town
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 224


01. Rock Out
02. Boys Town
03. Method To My Madness
04. Scar For Life
05. Nite Like This
06. Crashlanding
07. 48 Hours
08. 7 Year Itch
09. Evil One
10. It's Not Love
11. Need The Nite
12. It Ain't Easy

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/31 at 18:50 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.