SUBWAY TO SALLY «Kreuzfeuer»

Artist:   Subway To Sally
Album:   Kreuzfeuer
Year:   2009
Genre:   Folk-Metal, Medieval
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Aufstieg
02. Judaskuss
03. Besser Du Rennst
04. So Fern, So Nah
05. Die Jagd
06. Einsam
07. Komm In Meinen Schlaf
08. Angelus
09. Krähenkönig
10. Niemals
11. Versteckt
12. Vater

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/31 at 16:08 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Medieval, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.