DEAD HEAD «Depression Tank»

Artist:   Dead Head
Album:   Depression Tank
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal
Country:   Netherlands
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Dissolved In Purity
02. Green Angel
03. Cryptocynic
04. The Swing
05. Daemonique
06. Firegate
07. Less Than Zero
08. Murder
09. Nero Dies
10. Hateland
11. Pesticide

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/01 at 19:27 and is filed under Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.