MYRA «The Venom It Drips»

Artist:   Myra
Album:   The Venom It Drips
Year:   2008
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. The Venom It Drips
02. Eternal Mayhem
03. Third Rate Violation
04. New Blood Will Run
05. Doomed From The Outset
06. The Venom Part I
07. Forsaken By Silence
08. Bitter Tasting Kiss
09. Committed Mass Suicide
10. Into Existence
11. Facing Extinction
12. The Venom Part II

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/01 at 20:08 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.