FIREBIRD «Grand Union»

Artist:   Firebird
Album:   Grand Union
Year:   2009
Genre:   Stoner Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Blue Flame
02. Jack The Lad
03. Lonely Road
04. Fool For You
05. Silent Stranger
06. Release Me
07. Wild Honey
08. Gold Label
09. Worried Mind
10. See The Light
11. Four Day Creep
12. Caledonia

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/02 at 19:57 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.