MINISTRY «Adios... Puta Madres»

Artist:   Ministry
Album:   Adios... Puta Madres (Live)
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Let's Go
02. Watch Yourself
03. Life Is Good
04. The Dick Song
05. The Last Sucker
06. No W
07. Waiting
08. Worthless
09. Wrong
10. Rio Grande Blood
11. Senor Peligrio
12. Lieslieslies
13. Khyber Pass

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/02 at 20:47 and is filed under Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.