AMORTEZ «Anno Diabolica»

Artist:   Amortez
Album:   Anno Diabolica
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Czech Republic
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Let Me Rot In This
02. Eternity Short
03. Anno Diabolica
04. Love's Death (Blackened Roses On Her Marble Grave)
05. Damien's Intrigue
06. Awakening
07. Death Vow Lament
08. Surrender Of Souls
09. A Vamp's Liaison
10. A Delicate Perversion
11. Worlds Apart

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/03 at 18:18 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.