PŸLON «Doom»

Artist:   Pÿlon
Album:   Doom
Year:   2009
Genre:   Doom Metal
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 320


01. Renovatio (Renewal & Relapse)
02. Doomstone
03. Ho Theos Erchestai
04. In The Shade
05. Beneath, Beyond
06. Dream A Dream
07. De Rerum Sanctarum Una
08. Psych-Icon
09. Hors Des Sentiers Battus
10. Age Of Despair
11. An Angel Tale
12. DeadLove
13. The Void Thereafter

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/03 at 17:40 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.