SOLNA «Eurameric»

Artist:   Solna
Album:   Eurameric
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Ms. Eurameric
02. Blinded By The Rain
03. Celebrate
04. Where Are You Running
05. Feel Alive
06. Someone Else
07. Moment Of Truth
08. Woman In Love
09. Light A Candle
10. Sent From Heaven
11. Dreams

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/04 at 22:53 and is filed under Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.