THE KRIS NORRIS PROJEKT «Icons Of The Illogical»

Artist:   The Kris Norris Projekt
Album:   Icons Of The Illogical
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Metalcore, Instrumental
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. The Law Of Falling Bodies
02. Everything Expires
03. The Hegelian Principle
04. Lament, Requiem, Threnody
05. Ghostly Shell Removal
06. Wounds Of Amfortas
07. The Condition Of Being Bored
08. A Shift In Normalcy
09. The Bowman's Friendship
10. Regression Of The Ictus
11. Palindrome
12. Remaining Folish
13. The Brotherhood Of Melancholy
14. Servants Of Sadness

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/08 at 15:14 and is filed under Instrumental, Metalcore, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.