CINDERELLA «Long Cold Winter»

Artist:   Cinderella
Album:   Long Cold Winter
Year:   1988
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Bad Seamstress Blues / Fallin' Apart At The Seams
02. Gypsy Road
03. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
04. The Last Mile
05. Second Wind
06. Long Cold Winter
07. If You Don't Like It
08. Coming Home
09. Fire And Ice
10. Take Me Back

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/09 at 14:35 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

3 комментария to “CINDERELLA «Long Cold Winter»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    А у меня где-то этот винил должен быть.........)

  2. SSD Says:

    Дай угадаю: югославский!? 🙂

  3. Боцман Says:

    Помоему да))))))