SCORPIONS «World Wide Live»

Artist:   Scorpions
Album:   World Wide Live
Year:   1985
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Countdown (Instrumental)
02. Coming Home
03. Blackout
04. Bad Boys Running Wild
05. Loving You Sunday Morning
06. Make It Real
07. Big City Nights
08. Coast to Coast
09. Holiday
10. Still Loving You
11. Rock You Like A Hurricane
12. Can't Live Without You
13. Zoo
14. No One Like You
15. Dynamite

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/10 at 18:21 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

3 комментария to “SCORPIONS «World Wide Live»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    Давно искал этот альбом!!!!!! Спасибо!!!!!

  2. SSD Says:

    А сейчас почти всё можно найти... никакой романтики 😉

    На здоровье!

  3. Боцман Says:

    Всё да не всё....... )