MAROON «Order»

Artist:   Maroon
Album:   Order
Year:   2009
Genre:   Metalcore
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 192


01. Morin Heights (Intro)
02. Erode
03. Stay Brutal
04. A New Order
05. Bleak
06. This Ship Is Sinking
07. Leave You Scared & Broken
08. Children Of The Next Level
09. Bombs Over Ignorance
10. Wolves At The End Of The Street
11. Schatten

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/11 at 18:08 and is filed under Metalcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.