JUDAS PRIEST «Playlist: The Very Best Of Judas Priest»

Artist:   Judas Priest
Album:   Playlist: The Very Best Of Judas Priest
Year:   2008
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Breaking The Law
02. Living After Midnight
03. Screaming For Vengeance
04. Judas Rising
05. Painkiller
06. Heading Out To The Highway
07. Ram It Down
08. Freewheel Burning
09. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Live)
10. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
11. Dissident Agressor
12. Delivering The Goods
13. Revolution
14. All Guns Blazing

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/13 at 21:56 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

3 комментария to “JUDAS PRIEST «Playlist: The Very Best Of Judas Priest»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    То что доктор прописал!!!!!!!

  2. SSD Says:

    Ага, я подумал, что Painkiller хорошо, но несколько однобоко, а вот сборник в самый раз 😉

  3. Боцман Says:

    Слющай! Ти прально подумаль, однако 🙂