ASHENT «Deconstructive»

Artist:   Ashent
Album:   Deconstructive
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Sinking Beneath
02. Imperfect
03. Ephemera
04. To Develop Self-Creativity
05. The Resonance Of Life
06. Cassandra
07. Spectral Vanity
08. How Could It Feel Like This?
09. Ebb And Flow Of Awareness
10. Starlinked Innerness
11. Eclipsing Binary
12. Music For Departure

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/16 at 16:15 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.