POWERWOLF «Bible Of The Beast»

Artist:   Powerwolf
Album:   Bible Of The Beast
Year:   2009
Genre:   Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Opening: Prelude To Purgatory
02. Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
03. Moscow After Dark
04. Panic In The Pentagram
05. Catholic In The Morning...Satanist At Night
06. Seven Deadly Saints
07. Werewolves Of Armenia
08. We Take The Church By Storm
09. Resurrection By Erection
10. Midnight Messiah
11. St. Satan's Day
12. Wolves Against The World

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,60 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/16 at 15:49 and is filed under Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

5 комментариев to “POWERWOLF «Bible Of The Beast»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    Довольно интересный альбом, что-то (вернее кого-то) он мне напоминает

  2. SSD Says:

    Мне местами Rage напомнил, чутка Blind Guardian... немчура одним словом 😉

  3. Dosia Says:

    Спасибо отцу Штейнару за наше счастливое power-детство!

  4. SSD Says:

    И вам спасибо, что не забываете 😉

  5. Боцман Says:

    Во-во, точно, Блайндов очень напомнила!!!))))