Artist:   Neurasthenia
Album:   Your Omen
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intro
02. Your Omen
03. Go Fuck Themselves!!!
04. Church Of Tomorrow
05. Filthy Lucre
06. Liar #1
07. No Politics
08. Thrash Is Back In Town!
09. I Hate My Family
10. Outro

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/18 at 11:25 and is filed under Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.