THE BEREAVED «Daylight Deception»

Artist:   The Bereaved
Album:   Daylight Deception
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Zero Of The Day
02. Parasitic Sleep
03. After The Image
04. Freezing The Blood
05. Shelter Through Severance
06. Heartlight Signal
07. Cold December Night
08. Skeleteen
09. Imprint Of A Star
10. An Inconvenient Lie

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/18 at 11:55 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.