THE BLACK LEAGUE «Ghost Brothel»

Artist:   The Black League
Album:   Ghost Brothel
Year:   2009
Genre:   Stoner Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Zero Providence (Intro)
02. Southern Scars & Curse
03. Malabarista
04. Bones 'N' Thangs
05. Misfortune
06. The Beast Is A Riddle
07. Bipolar Meltdown
08. No Parole
09. Ghost Brothel
10. Until We Sail
11. Vin Mariani
12. Joke's Over
13. Heavy Downer

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/18 at 10:56 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.