MEGAHERZ «Totgesagte Leben Länger»

Artist:   Megaherz
Album:   Totgesagte Leben Länger
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. 5. März
02. Miststück
03. Blender
04. Heuchler
05. An Deinem Grab
06. Zu Den Sternen
07. Ebenbild
08. Menschmaschine
09. Falsche Götter
10. Morgenrot
11. Glas Und Tränen
12. Windkind
13. Mann Von Welt
14. Schlag Zurück
15. Heuchler (Remix by Steinkind)
16. Heuchler (Remix by Heimataerde)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/21 at 16:21 and is filed under Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.