SHAKRA «Everest»

Artist:   Shakra
Album:   Everest
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Ashes To Ashes
02. Love & Pain
03. Let Me Lie My Life To You
04. The Illusion Of Reality
05. Why?
06. The Journey
07. Regressive Evolution
08. Anybody Out There
09. Right Between The Eyes
10. Dirty Money
11. Insanity
12. Hopeless

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/22 at 17:48 and is filed under Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.