Artist:   Black Label Society
Album:   Skullage
Year:   2009
Genre:   Sludge Metal, Southern Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Machine Gun Man
02. Dead As Yesterday
03. All For You
04. 13 Years Of Grief
05. Bleed For Me
06. Doomsday Jesus
07. Stillborn
08. Won't Find It Here
09. Suicide Messiah
10. In This River
11. Fire It Up
12. New Religion
13. Instrumental Intro (Acoustic)
14. The Blessed Hellride (Acoustic)
15. Spoke In The Wheel (Acoustic)
16. Stillborn (Acoustic)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/23 at 18:43 and is filed under Music, Sludge Metal, Southern Rock. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “BLACK LABEL SOCIETY «Skullage»”

  1. metalhead52 Says:

    dead links

    please re-up

    thank you

  2. SSD Says:

    ZSahare re-upped. All links is OK now