HEEL «Chaos And Greed»

Artist:   Heel
Album:   Chaos And Greed
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Chaos And Greed
02. Crusader
03. Did You Know
04. Taste Of Steel
05. Sons Of Thunder
06. Forbidden Ways
07. Kingdom Comes
08. Light Of Day
09. Save Our Souls
10. This Angel Cry
11. Gold And Glory
12. Walk To The Light
13. Land Of Freedom

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/26 at 10:17 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.