Artist:   Legenda Aurea
Album:   Ellipsis
Year:   2009
Genre:   Power Metal, Symphonic Metal
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Reflections
02. The Root
03. Parasomnia
04. F44.8
05. Discouraged
06. Abscondence Pt. I
07. Superbia
08. Outbreak
09. Abscondence Pt. II
10. Purgatory
11. Resurrection

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/26 at 09:58 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.