THE NEW BLACK «The New Black»

Artist:   The New Black
Album:   The New Black
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Everlasting
02. Why I Burn
03. Coming Home
04. More Than A Man
05. Simplify
06. 50 Ways To Love Your Liver
07. Ballad Of Broken Angels
08. Not Me
09. Superman Without A Town
10. The Man Who Saw The Universe
11. Love Is Blue (Bonus Track)
12. Drive (Bonus Track)
13. Welcome To Point Black
14. Wound
15. Statement

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/04/28 at 19:59 and is filed under Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.