DANDELIUM «The Last Awakening»

Artist:   Dandelium
Album:   The Last Awakening
Year:   2008
Genre:   Symphonic Metal, Instrumental
Country:   Spain
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intro
02. Bleeding Ascension
03. Natural Decadence
04. Insanity Sigh
05. Life Will Go On
06. The Last Awakening
07. The Chaos We Breathe
08. Surrounded By Pain
09. Absent
10. Soul Hunters
11. Introspective

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 2,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/08 at 15:43 and is filed under Instrumental, Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.