WRETCHED «The Exodus Of Autonomy»

Artist:   Wretched
Album:   The Exodus Of Autonomy
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal, Deathcore
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Shrouded In Filth
02. Aborning
03. Before The Rise
04. Preservation Of Immortality
05. Fetal Consumption
06. Mephistos Will
07. Deplorable Miscalculations
08. Final Devourment
09. VI: The Exodus Of Autonomy
10. VII: The Descent
11. VIII: Everlasting Damnation

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/09 at 11:29 and is filed under Deathcore, Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.