SUBMISSION «Code Of Conspiracy»

Artist:   Submission
Album:   Code Of Conspiracy
Year:   2009
Genre:   Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Country:   Denmark
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. 111008666700
02. Rebel Of Society
03. Imaginary Freedom
04. A Terror Within
05. Raised Above God
06. In The Eyes Of Tyranny
07. An Illusion Of The Perfect Forever
08. Determent Infiltration
09. Deservant
10. Celebrate The Dead
11. Code Of Conspiracy
12. The End Of Eternity

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/12 at 17:26 and is filed under Death Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “SUBMISSION «Code Of Conspiracy»”

  1. Andreika Says:

    Ааахх!,,как ВеЛИкОлепНо!!!