SITH «Leiden»

Artist:   Sith
Album:   Leiden
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial, Gothic Rock
Country:   France
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Sin
02. The Night Of Fallen Angels
03. Eat (Feat. Benoit 16 From "TAMTRUM")
04. Bring You To Hell
05. Lost
06. Love You To Death
07. Like You
08. Kill Me
09. Memories
10. Destroy You (Feat. VX From "PUNISH YOURSELF")
11. God Hates You
12. No One
13. Fuck Your Love
14. Master (Feat. Eleni)
15. Dead Inside - Breath (Bonus Song)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 1,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/13 at 17:05 and is filed under Gothic Rock, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.