Artist:   Icycore
Album:   Evol
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 192


01. Falling Into Ataraxia
02. Numb
03. A Sudden Reawakening
04. Fragile Hopes
05. Soul Forgery
06. And Then Nothing Remains
07. He Devoured My Dreams
08. The Reap
09. The Masterplan
10. Nemesis' End
11. Away

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/14 at 19:32 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.