BILE «Hate Radio»

Artist:   Bile
Album:   Hate Radio
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 192


01. Like The Plague
02. Take Target Out
03. World Up Your Ass
04. Dr. Depression
05. Who The Fuck
06. I Don't Need A Reason
07. The Weakest One
08. Whores of War
09. Hate Radio
10. The Late Great United States
11. Your Last Minute
12. The Banned After
13. La Danz De Bear
14. The Tear In The Fabric Of Time

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/15 at 19:26 and is filed under Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.