CHAINSAW «Metal Missionary»

Artist:   Chainsaw
Album:   Metal Missionary
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Country:   Netherlands
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Demolition Hammer
02. Hand Of God
03. Supreme Command
04. The Missionary
05. The Meat Factory
06. Liquid Love
07. Total Annihilation
08. Two Feet Of Meat
09. Dominion Of Man
10. Meet Your Maker
11. Heavy Sex Maniac
12. Tonight I'm Going To Rock You Tonight
13. The Meat Locker

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/17 at 12:37 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.