D CREATION «Silent Echoes»

Artist:   D Creation
Album:   Silent Echoes
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Asleep
02. Fadeaway
03. Killdream
04. Drifting Forever
05. Way Past Out
06. Redemption
07. Somewhere
08. Paradise Sweet
09. 'S Enough
10. Reject Humanity

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/19 at 18:16 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.