ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW «Children Of The Dark Waters»

Artist:   Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Album:   Children Of The Dark Waters
Year:   2009
Genre:   Death Metal, Symphonic Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 256


01. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act II: Children Of The Dark Waters)
02. Baptized By The Blood Of Angels
03. Tears Of Autumn Rain
04. Summon The Wild
05. Sea Of Whispers
06. Midnight Bird
07. Diary Of Demonic Dreams
08. When The Darkest Night Falls
09. Nocturne Thule
10. Sea Of Whispers (Acoustic Reprise)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/27 at 17:30 and is filed under Death Metal, Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.