Artist:   Hellsaw
Album:   Cold
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Austria
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. A Suicide Journey
02. The Black Death
03. Der Harzwald
04. 1°F
05. Cold Aeon
06. Psycho Pastor
07. Sulphur Prayer
08. I Saw Hell
09. Moonrites Diabolicum
10. Ache
11. Subterranian Empire

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/29 at 16:44 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.