HEAVEN SHALL BURN «Decade Of Expression»

Artist:   Heaven Shall Burn
Album:   Decade Of Expression
Year:   2009
Genre:   Metalcore
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Endzeit
02. Counterweight
03. Profane Believers
04. Behind A Wall Of Silence
05. The Seventh Cross
06. Partisan
07. To Inherit The Guilt
08. If This Is A Man
09. Black Tears
10. The Weapon They Fear
11. Voice Of The Voiceless
12. Like A Thousand Suns
13. Murderers Of All Murderers
14. The Only Truth
15. Forlorn Skies

Tracks 01-09: Live In Vienna
Tracks 10-15: Live At Summer Breeze 2008

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/05/30 at 10:09 and is filed under Metalcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.