THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE «Welcome To Bloodshed»

Artist:   The Lucifer Principle
Album:   Welcome To Bloodshed
Year:   2009
Genre:   Death Metal
Country:   Netherlands
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Born In Bloodshed
02. Death Resort
03. Dirt
04. Basement
05. Graveyard Ave.
06. Kadaver
07. Bond Of Supremacy
08. Nullification Of Life
09. The Burial

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/01 at 21:40 and is filed under Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.