CORRODED «Eleven Shades Of Black»

Artist:   Corroded
Album:   Eleven Shades Of Black
Year:   2009
Genre:   Alternative Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. 6 Ft. Of Anger
02. Time And Again
03. King Of Nothing
04. Leave Me Alone
05. Come On In
06. Inside You
07. Bleed
08. Scarred
09. Token
10. All The Voices
11. Enigma

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/02 at 16:36 and is filed under Alternative Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.