Artist:   Heinrichreich
Album:   Druid
Year:   2009
Genre:   Folk Metal, Pagan Metal
Country:   Ireland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Cill An Dísirt
02. The Legend Of The Banshee
03. Blood And Soil
04. Castles In Nesluša Forest
05. Samhain
06. Slavic Feast
07. Immortal March
08. An Gorta Mór
09. Dying Emotions
10. Green Fields Of Hibernia

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/03 at 17:30 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Pagan Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.