DEF LEPPARD «Adrenalize (Deluxe Edition)» 2CD

Artist:   Def Leppard
Album:   Adrenalize (Deluxe Edition) [2CD]
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Let's Get Rocken
02. Heaven Is
03. Make Love Like A Man
04. Tonight
05. White Lightning
06. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
07. Personal Property
08. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
09. I Wanna Touch U
10. Tear It Down

01. Hysteria (Live)
02. Photograph (Live)
03. Pour Some Sugar On Me (Live)
04. Let's Get Rocked (Live)
05. You Can't Always Get What You Want
06. Little Wing (With Hothouse Flowers)
07. Tonight (Version 2 - Demo Version)
08. Now I'm Here (Live - Feat. Brian May)
09. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic)
10. Tonight (Acoustic - Sun Studios Version)
11. Too Late For Love (Live)
12. Women (Live)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/09 at 17:43 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.