THERION «The Miskolc Experience» 2CD

Artist:   Therion
Album:   The Miskolc Experience (2CD)
Year:   2009
Genre:   Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


CD1: Classical Adventures
01. Clavicula Nox
02. Dvorak: Excerpt From Symphony No. 9
03. Verdi: Vedi! Le Fosche Notturne Spotigle From Il Trovatore
04. Mozart: "Dies Irae" From Reqiuem
05. Saint-Saens: Excerpt From Symphony No. 3
06. Wagner: "Notung! Notung! Niedliches Schwert!" From The Ring
07. Wagner: Excerpt From The Overture From Rienzi
08. Wagner: Second Part Of "Der Tag Ist Da" From Rienzzi
09. Wagner: First Part Of "Herbei! Herbei!" From Rienzi

CD2: Therion Songs
01. Blood Of Kingu
02. Sirius B
03. Lemuria
04. Eternal Return
05. Draconian Trilogy
06. Schwartsalbenheim
07. Via Nocturna
08. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
09. Grand Finale

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,20 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/09 at 16:58 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.