PARADISE LOST «Drown In Darkness: The Early Demos»

Artist:   Paradise Lost
Album:   Drown In Darkness: The Early Demos
Year:   2009
Genre:   Doom Metal, Death Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Drown In Darkness
02. Internal Torment
03. Morbid Existence
04. Paradise Lost
05. Internal Torment
06. Frozen Illusion
07. Internal Torment (Live)
08. Our Saviour (Live)
09. Plains Of Desolation (Live)
10. Drown In Darkness (Live)
11. Paradise Lost (Live)
12. Nuclear Abomination (Live)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/10 at 17:04 and is filed under Death Metal, Doom Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.