FAITH NO MORE «The Very Best Definitive Ultimate Greatest Hits Collection» 2CD

Artist:   Faith No More
Album:   The Very Best Definitive Ultimate...
Year:   2009
Genre:   Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. The Real Thing
02. From Out Of Nowhere
03. Epic
04. We Care A Lot
05. R N' R
06. Kindergarten
07. Caffeine
08. Land Of Sunshine
09. Be Aggressive
10. Midlife Crisis
11. A Small Victory
12. Everythings Ruined
13. Evidence
14. Digging The Grave
15. Ricochet
16. Ashes To Ashes
17. Stripsearch
18. Easy

01. Absolute Zero (B-side On “Digging The Grave” Single 1995)
02. The Big Kahuna (B-side On “Ashes To Ashes” Single 1997)
03. Light Up And Let Go (B-side On “Ashes To Ashes” Single 1997)
04. I Won't Forget You (Rarity Previously Released On “Who Cares A Lot? Greatest Hits” Album 1998)
05. The World Is Yours (B-side On “I Started A Joke” Single 1998)
06. Hippie Jam Song (Rarity Previously Released On “Who Cares A Lot? Greatest Hits” Album 1998)
07. Sweet Emotion (Given Away With "Kerrang!" Magazine In 1989)
08. New Improved Song (Given Away With "Sounds" Magazine In 1988)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,20 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/16 at 17:53 and is filed under Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.