MANOWAR «Thunder In The Sky» 2CD

Artist:   Manowar
Album:   Thunder In The Sky (2CD)
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 256


01. Thunder In The Sky
02. Let The Gods Decide
03. Father
04. Die With Honor (Edit Version)
05. The Crown And The Ring (Metal Version)
06. God Or Man

01. Tatko (Father - Bulgarian Version)
02. Otac (Father - Croatian Version)
03. Isä (Father - Finnish Version)
04. Mon Père (Father - French Version)
05. Vater (Father - German Version)
06. Πατερα (Father - Greek Version)
07. Apa (Father - Hungarian Version)
08. Padre (Father - Italian Version)
09. 父 (Father - Japanese Version)
10. Far (Father - Norwegian Version)
11. Ojciec (Father - Polish Version)
12. Pai (Father - Portuguese Version)
13. Tată (Father - Romanian Version)
14. Padre (Father - Spanish Version)
15. Baba (Father - Turkish Version)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/16 at 17:30 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “MANOWAR «Thunder In The Sky» 2CD”

  1. Боцман Says:

    King of Metall одним словом!!!!!!