SWORN ENEMY «Total World Domination»

Artist:   Sworn Enemy
Album:   Total World Domination
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hardcore, Metalcore
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Sell My Soul
02. Aftermath
03. Run For Shelter
04. Still Hating
05. On The Outside
06. Lies
07. Ready To Fight
08. Disconnect
09. All Fucked Up (Blood For Blood Cover)
10. Step In The Ring
11. Home Of The Brave

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/23 at 17:06 and is filed under Hardcore, Metalcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.