THOMSEN «Let's Get Ruthless»

Artist:   Thomsen
Album:   Let's Get Ruthless
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Ruthless
02. Tears Of The Sun
03. Time Again
04. Stand Up & Shout
05. You And Me
06. Heaven & Hell
07. Blind Your Eyes
08. Bang Your Head
09. Branded Man
10. Everything I Ever Wanted
11. Show Me Your Fear
12. You're In Love

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/06/28 at 19:08 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.