Artist:   Herrschaft
Album:   Tesla
Year:   2008
Genre:   Industrial, Electronic
Country:   France
Format:   MP3 320


01. Valliant
02. Human Soul
03. The Grand Architects
04. Under Perfect Control
05. The Defenders
06. Tesla
07. Nemesis
08. I Am The One
09. Chaostructure
10. Apocalypse Child
11. Vortex

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/02 at 15:29 and is filed under Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.