ARTILLERY «When Death Comes»

Artist:   Artillery
Album:   When Death Comes
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal
Country:   Denmark
Format:   MP3 320


01. When Death Comes
02. Upon My Cross I Crawl
03. 10.000 Devils
04. Rise Above It All
05. Sandbox Philosophy
06. Delusions Of Grandeur
07. Not A Nightmare
08. Damned Religion
09. Uniform
10. The End

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/08 at 15:14 and is filed under Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.