DOPE STARS INC. «21st Century Slave»

Artist:   Dope Stars Inc.
Album:   21st Century Slave
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial, Electronic
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Omega Drones
02. 21st Century Slave
03. It's Today
04. When I See You Smile
05. Digital Warriors
06. Megacorps
07. Criminal Intents
08. Neuromantics
09. Outlaw Thrones
10. The World Machine
11. It's For You

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/09 at 00:05 and is filed under Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.